Kontakte

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
Franz Peter Pfeffer
Bgm.-Martin-Pfeffer-Str. 8
94579 Zenting
09907 89 0 20
0160 74 64 571
pfeffer.franz@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

Lukas Lemberger
Am Waldrand 11
94579 Zenting
lukas.lemberger@t-online.de

Schriftführer und Hauptkassier
Markus Dankesreiter
Ebenreuth 16
94169 Thurmansbang
09907 87 20 478
0160 47 14 964
markus.dankesreiter@gmx.net


Jugendbeauftragter

Jugendbeauftragter
Michael Grantner
Am Waldrand 13
94579 Zenting
0175 49 517 84
michael.grantner@t-online.de


Stockschießen

1. Spartenleiter
Josef Krenn sen.
Linaweg 10
94579 Zenting
09907 13 11
0171 87 70 816
josefkrenn@t-online.de

2. Spartenleiter
Baumann Josef Jun.
Loh 3
94169 Thurmansbang
0175 11 89 389
dasepp78@gmail.com


Fußball

1. Spartenleiter
Franz Emanuel Pfeffer
Scharrerstraße 3
94481 Grafenau
08552 96 35 50
0160 74 64 573
franz.pfeffer@yahoo.de

2. Spartenleiter
Manuel Baumann
Ebenreuth 35
94169 Thurmansbang
0170 28 32 137
baumann.manuel@gmx.de

Ehrenspartenleiter
Josef Huppenberger
Sommerreithweg 17
94579 Zenting
09907 87 00 87
0160 71 42 735
huppenberger.josef@arcor.de


Tennis

1. Spartenleiter
Stefan Drasch
Sonnenstraße 13
94579 Zenting
0990 87 18 766
0151 50 44 91 46
steff.drasch@gmail.com

2. Spartenleiter
Dr. Jirko Schöttl
Hofstattweg 2
94160 Ringelai
0175 67 06 88 8
sjirko@web.de